2012 Gratitude/Accomplishment List: ITIL V3 Foundations Certified!

ITIL V3 Foundations Certified

ITIL V3 Foundations Certified

Another thing I can be proud of this year is passing the ITIL V3 Foundations certification exam. *happy dance*

I’m glad that I was able to take the training and exam this year. With how hectic work was the past months, I was despairing that I wouldn’t be able to take another training before the year ended. Thankfully, I was able to take the ITIL training during the first (or was it second?) week of December and that I was able to pass the certification exam. 😀

Since I took up Java in college, I’ve always wanted to be something-certified. Didn’t really matter what at the time (though Java was highest on my preference list then), I just wanted to be certified at something. For me, a certification meant that you grasped the subject matter well, based on a universally accepted criteria. As compared to school exams where the level of difficulty of an exam may not be the same for all schools.

And now, I am ITIL V3 Foundations Certified. Which means I’ve achieved one of my goals in life. *(^^)* Hopefully, this won’t be the last certification I’ll gain in my career. I really wish that before the next year ends, I’ll be able to say that I’ve acquired another one. 🙂

Anyway, that’s it for today. Until next time dear readers. (^^)/~~

♥ Niece

2 thoughts on “2012 Gratitude/Accomplishment List: ITIL V3 Foundations Certified!

Leave a Reply

