HP: A Year Gone By…

Clare and Tateen

Clare and Tateen

Last June 16, 2012, Tateen, Clare, and I “celebrated” our first year at HP. It’s been quite a year and I have so much to be thankful for. Despite all the problems that came my way,  both personal and work-related, I really had a fun year. I didn’t really expect to have this much fun. 🙂

Anyway, Happy Anniversary to us Tateen and Clare! Here’s to hoping for a more awesome year ahead of us. Thanks for being great friends and I hope that we’ll continue to be friends for a long time. 😀

That’s all really. I just wanted to say that. 😛

Until my next blog post dear readers. 🙂

♥ Niece

2 thoughts on “HP: A Year Gone By…

Leave a Reply

