Iron Children by Rachel Macwhirter

So, I wanted to make a blog post for The Hunger Games movie but I’m still not feeling very literate at the moment. I think my brain’s totally fried from the stress of work. Not that I’m not enjoying work, because I am, but we’ve just been so busy that I haven’t had much time to write. I’ll write a decent blog post soon, promise.🙂

Anyway, going back, since I can’t find the words right now, I decided to post this Hunger Games inspired original song by Rachel Macwhirter. I really love her songs.🙂 I wanted to post her other song, Mockingjay, but I figured that this song is better suited for the first book in the series.

Enjoy!🙂

♥ Niece

Leave a Reply

