LIV5, The Glorietta Show

LIV5 @ Glorietta

LIV5 @ Glorietta

Last Friday, February 17, 2012, my sister and I, along with her friend Erika, watched the LIV5 concert at the Glorietta Activity Center. All I can say is that it was uber awesome! 😀

Instead of me rambling about how much I loved the show, especially the part about watching one of my favorite bands, A Rocket to the Moon, perform, I’ll just leave you with a few videos I took of the performances and links to my Facebook photo albums containing pictures I took during the concert. Enjoy! 🙂

Me and my sister at the LIV5 concert.

Me and my sister at the LIV5 concert.

Photo album: Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3.

Forever the Sickest Kids – She’s a Lady

My sister Darianne and her friend Erika.

My sister Darianne and her friend Erika.

A Rocket to the Moon – On Your Side

A Rocket to the Moon – Mr. Right

A Rocket to the Moon – She’s Killing Me

The birthday kids, Alec and Darianne.

The birthday kids, Alec and Darianne.

Isn’t it obvious that I love A Rocket to the Moon? ;P

I’m really super glad I got to watch LIV5 with my sister. I hope that we’ll be able to watch more awesome concerts some day. The last concert we watched before this was The Click Five concert which was around 3-4 years ago. 🙂

Anyway, it’s time for me to sleep. I have a pretty long day at work tomorrow. Nightie night readers! (^^)/~~

♥ Niece

Leave a Reply

