Konichiwear and So Fab Contest Aftermath

Remember my last giveaway of the day entry? Well, it’s been exactly 10 days since then and I’m ecstatic to announce that I won! *(^^)*

Yes. You read that right. I won a fabulous pair of shoes from So Fab Philippines, all thanks to Dominique Tiu. 😀

Konichiwear and So Fab Philippines Giveaway

Konichiwear and So Fab Philippines Giveaway: I won!!! *(^^)*

I am considering this win as a special birthday gift (I just celebrated my 25th birthday last January 31) from God. 🙂

To those who didn’t win, there’s still a chance for you to do so. Another of So Fab Philippines’ ambassadors, Ms. Kryz Uy is holding a similar contest. The only difference would be to follow her accounts. Her contest ends on the 9th of February. So, if you want to win for yourself a pair of So Fab shoes, join the contest! 😀

Anyway, I’ll be posting a different entry either later tonight or tomorrow, so watch out for that. 🙂 It’s going to chronicle my birthday celebration with my UPM Family. 🙂

Later!

♥ Eceined

Leave a Reply

